Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department


It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Photo Gallery

View Details

Car vs Pole MVC, Vines Creek Rd

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

View Details

Field Fire Thorogoods Road and Robinson Way

Thu, Jul 23, 2015

View Details

DVFD Responds to a Motor Vehicle Accident - Vines Creek Rd & Armory Rd

Sun, Jul 5, 2015

View Details

DVFD respond to a Level II MCI - Dupont BLVD & Handy Rd

Sat, Jul 4, 2015

View Details

Live Fire Training / Control Burning - Wingate Road

Sat, May 16, 2015

View Details

Good Ole Boys Beef And Beer - Dagsboro, DE

Fri, Mar 27, 2015

View Details

DVFD MVC Dupont BLVD & Swamp Road - Dagsboro, Swamp Road

Sat, Feb 14, 2015

View Details

DVFD MVC Gum Tree Road - Dagsboro, Gumtree Road

Fri, Jan 16, 2015

View Details

Dagsboro Christmas Parade - Dagsboro, De.

Tue, Dec 9, 2014

View Details

Assist Millsboro with a Structure Fire - Sussex Alley

Mon, Nov 17, 2014

Displaying 1-10 of 443 Records