Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department

Hello,

It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Photo Gallery

View Details

MVC w/ Fire

Mon, Jul 3, 2017


View Details

Passing Of Past Asst. Chief Alan Schweitzer

Thu, Apr 20, 2017


View Details

Vehicle Fire

Sun, Feb 26, 2017


View Details

Industrial Accident

Tue, Jan 31, 2017


View Details

Rollover Mvc w/ Entrapment

Mon, Nov 28, 2016


View Details

DVFD surprises Jace on his 5th birthday

Sun, Oct 23, 2016


View Details

Dagsboro Vol Fire Dept Offers Condolences to Lewes Fire Department

Mon, Jul 11, 2016


View Details

Congratulations Chief John Marvel and wife Robin!!

Sat, Jul 9, 2016


View Details

Congratulations to Mike & Linda Greenstreet

Wed, Jun 8, 2016


View Details

Congratulations to Allison Rich

Sat, Apr 23, 2016


Displaying 1-10 of 465 Records
--->