Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department

Hello,

It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Photo Gallery

View Details

Rollover Mvc w/ Entrapment

Mon, Nov 28, 2016


View Details

DVFD surprises Jace on his 5th birthday

Sun, Oct 23, 2016


View Details

Dagsboro Vol Fire Dept Offers Condolences to Lewes Fire Department

Mon, Jul 11, 2016


View Details

Congratulations Chief John Marvel and wife Robin!!

Sat, Jul 9, 2016


View Details

Congratulations to Mike & Linda Greenstreet

Wed, Jun 8, 2016


View Details

Congratulations to Allison Rich

Sat, Apr 23, 2016


View Details

Congratulations to Josh Joseph & Sara

Tue, Apr 12, 2016


View Details

Command Unit in Service

Sun, Mar 20, 2016


View Details

Structure Fire on Tubbs Lane

Sun, Jan 3, 2016


View Details

DVFD helps family for Christmas

Thu, Dec 24, 2015


Displaying 1-10 of 461 Records
--->