Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department

Hello,

It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Photo Gallery

View Details

Live Fire Training / Control Burning

Sunday, May 17, 2015
View Details

Good Ole Boys Beef And Beer

Saturday, March 28, 2015
View Details

Dagsboro Christmas Parade

Wednesday, December 10, 2014
View Details

Assist Millsboro with a Structure Fire

Tuesday, November 18, 2014
View Details

New Fire Station Dedication Ceremony

Saturday, November 1, 2014
View Details

2 Vehicle MVC

Saturday, October 25, 2014
View Details

Parsons Fall Festival

Sunday, October 12, 2014
View Details

Fire Prevention

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
View Details

Roll over MVC

Monday, September 29, 2014
View Details

First Fire out of New Station

Saturday, July 26, 2014
Displaying 1-10 of 436 Records
--->