Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department


It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Photo Gallery

View Details

Chimney Fire

Sat, Nov 14, 2015

View Details

Congratulations to Chad and Megan Hudson, on the birth of their new bay girl!

Thu, Nov 12, 2015

View Details

MVC Dupont BLVD & Clayton Street

Sat, Oct 24, 2015

View Details

MVC Dagsboro Road and Dupont BLVD

Fri, Oct 23, 2015

View Details

Fire School Training at Georgetown Fire School

Wed, Oct 21, 2015

View Details

Truck or Treat 2015

Sun, Oct 18, 2015

View Details

MVC Nine Foot Road

Sat, Sep 19, 2015

View Details

Car vs Pole MVC, Vines Creek Rd

Wed, Aug 12, 2015

View Details

Field Fire Thorogoods Road and Robinson Way

Thu, Jul 23, 2015

View Details

DVFD Responds to a Motor Vehicle Accident - Vines Creek Rd & Armory Rd

Sun, Jul 5, 2015

Displaying 1-10 of 450 Records