Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department


It looks like you are visiting our site on a browser that is really old. Unfortunately, this means you can’t get the full experience. It’d be awesome if you could upgrade to a modern browser, especially Chrome as that is the best out there right now.

Phone : 302-732-6151

Fax : 302-732-1091

Mailing & Shipping Address:
Dagsboro Fire Department
P.O. Box 128 Dagsboro, DE 19939

Physical Address:
31818 Waples St.
Dagsboro, DE 19939

Emergency Dial 9.1.1

Serving our Community since 1943

Fire Company Membership

Fred Adams

Dorothy Anderson

Norman Anderson

Brandon Andrie

Ronnie Andrie

Chelsea Aydelotte

Bill Baker

Howard Bowden

Robert Bradford

Nick Brittingham

Reginald Brittingham

Ellison Bunting

Heath Bunting

Keith Bunting

Roy Bunting

Susan Bunting

Mark Cahall

Rick Cahall

Bonnie Carey

Herbert Carey

Devin Carter

Zach Choma

Martha Ann Clogg

Michael Creppon

Henrietta Daisey

Bill DeHaven

Colin Donaway

Barbara Dornerburg

Darrick Elliott

J.S. Evans

Nancy Furbush

Robert Furbush Sr.

Robert Furbush II

Kristen Gajdos

Jason Glenn

Wayne Goslee

Hannah Gray

Jalen Griffin

Displaying 1-60 of 111 Records